Meetings Calendar

 

Mon 7th Dec 2020 1st Show Your Construction Efforts on Zoom
Mon 21st Dec 2020 2nd Virtual Pre Christmas Social Get Together
Mon 4th Jan 2021 1st Working and Mission of RSGB - Alan G4WGE -TBC

Mon 18th Jan 2021

2nd

Virtual Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic

Mon 1st Feb 2021

1st

Radio Related Video Share - Topic TBC

Mon 15th Feb 2021

2nd

Virtual Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic

Mon 1st Mar 2021

1st

Spring Surplus Equipment Sale

Mon 15th Mar 2021

2nd

Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic

Mon 12th Apr 2021

1st

AGM

Mon 28th Apr 2021

2nd

Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic

Mon 10th May 2021 1st
Mon 24th  May 2021 2nd Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic
Mon 7th June 2021 1st
Mon 21st June 2021 2nd
Mon 5th July 2021 1st
Mon 19th July 2021 2nd Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic
Mon 2nd Aug 2021 1st SRCC Annual Barbecue
Mon 18th Aug 2021 2nd Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic
Mon 6th Sept 2021 1st
Mon 20th Sept 2021 2nd Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic
Mon 4th Oct 2021 1st Autumn Surplus Equipment Sale
Mon 18th Oct 2021 2nd Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic
Mon 1st Nov 2021 1st
Mon 15th Nov 2021 2nd Fix-It & Move-it-On + Advice Clinic
Mon 6th Dec 2021 1st Construction Contest
Mon 20th Dec 2021 2nd Pre-Christmas Social Get Together